Contact us

How can we help you?

Does your question concern a new marine engine, an industrial engine, spare parts sales or technical support? Please select the appropriate contact person below to get good service quickly.

If you need technical support, please have the engine model and serial number ready when contacting us.

Dpower Sweden AB
Kungsparksvägen 21
SE-434 39 Kungsbacka
Phone: +46 (0)31 748 62 00
Email: info@dpower.se

Org. No. 556427-0139

VAT No. SE556427013901

Sales

Jimmy Otter

Sales Manager – Industrial

jimmy@dpower.se
Phone +46 (0)31-748 62 17
Mobile +46 (0)709-68 93 44

Anders Alvhede

Anders Alvhede

Sales Engineering

anders.alvhede@dpower.se
Phone +46 (0)31-748 62 02
Mobile +46 (0)705-68 57 97

Peter Thorne

Peter Thorne

Sales Manager Commercial Marine

peter.thorne@dpower.se
Phone +46 (0)31-748 62 07
Mobile +46 (0)703-56 05 70

Mats Hallberg

Mats Hallberg

Sales Manager Cox

mats@dpower.se
Phone +46 (0)31-748 62 10
Mobile +46 (0)705-68 57 11

Thomas Magnusson

Thomas Magnusson

Sales Director Marine

thomas.Magnusson@dpower.se
Phone +46 (0)31-748 62 15
Mobile +46 (0)705-68 57 03

Fredrik Brorsson

Fredrik Brorsson

Parts Manager

fredrik@dpower.se
Phone +46 (0)31-748 62 14
Mobile +46 (0)705-68 57 15

Bo Gustavsson

Bo Gustavsson

Parts Manager

bo@dpower.se
Phone +46 (0)31-748 62 05
Mobile +46 (0)705-68 57 29

Technical

Carl Rapp

Carl Rapp

Technical Manager & Aftermarket – Marine

carl@dpower.se
Phone +46 (0)31-748 62 08

KLas Runesson

Klas Runesson

Technical Manager & Aftermarket – Industrial

klas@dpower.se
Phone +46 (0)31-748 62 04
Mobile +46 (0)705-68 57 68

Andreas Svensson

Andreas Svensson

Sales & Aftermarket – Marine

andreas@dpower.se
Phone +46 (0)31-748 62 12

Operations

Ann-Sofie Axelsson

Ann-Sofie Axelsson

Service Coordinator

ann-sofie@dpower.se
Phone +46 (0)31-748 62 16
Mobile +46 (0)705-68 57 23

Silvia Spangenberg

Sales & Project Administration

silvia@dpower.se
Phone +46 (0)31-748 62 09
Mobile +46 (0)705-68 57 55

Kicki Skogman

Kicki Skogman

Finance Manager

kicki@dpower.se
Phone +46 (0)31-748 62 06
Mobile +46 (0)709-28 00 47

Peter Nauwerck

Peter Nauwerck

CEO

peter@dpower.se
Phone +46 (0)31-748 62 03
Mobile +46 (0)705-68 57 73

Therese Sundbye

Therese Sundbye

Marketing Manager

therese@dpower.se
Phone +46 (0)31-748 62 11

Per Wirdelius

Warehousing & Logistics

Workshop

Arvid-Merenius

Arvid-Merenius

Service Technician

Emil Mattsson

Emil Mattsson

Service Technician

Lars-Gunnar Andersson

Lars-Gunnar Andersson

Service Technician

Peter Rosengren

Peter Rosengren

Service Technician